Our Team

Elders and Pastors

CrossWay's elder council is made up of both ordained pastors and lay elders. The elder council, along with the remaining members of the pastoral team, make up CrossWay’s leadership team. The leadership team is responsible for shepherding the people of CrossWay and overseeing its ministries.

mike bullmore

Elder  I  Senior Pastor

DavID daghfal

Lay Elder

justin denney

Pastoral Resident for Church Planting

jim dunn

Lay Elder

keith fisher

Lay Elder

Ryan Fultz

Pastor of Student Ministries

Mark Gunderson

Lay Elder

Steve handler

Pastor for Discipleship

Chuck heinrich

Lay Elder

Bruce hoffmire

Elder  I  Pastor of Children's Ministries

Josh mathews

Elder  I  Pastor of Discipleship

Steve moore

Elder  I  Pastor of Worship

bill nye

Elder  I  Pastor of Discipleship & Operations

brett wendle

Pastor of Newcomers & Young Adults

al town

Lay Elder

jeff trimark

Lay Elder


jenny andrus

Adult Discipleship Coordinator

Trisha buster

Administrative Assistant

Dominic Lupo

Building Manager

diane martinelli

Administrative Assistant

jason mccollum

Middle School Director

Kim roalkvam

Children's Ministries Coordinator
Student Ministries Coordinator

mari werth

Women's Ministry Coordinator


The deacons give administrative oversight and care for the practical needs of those who attend CrossWay. Please reach out to them if you are in need of care or know someone in the church that needs assistance.
Steve Handler, Pastor for Discipleship,  gives oversight to the Deacon Ministry. He can be reached at steve.handler@cwc.church or
262-857-4488  x211.

Rich Allen

gerrit hengeveld

Linda Mulkey

gale ulbert

sherilyn cline

Jeff Labahn

Paulette smith

Doug Ludwig

*Deacon in Training

kace crumble

bob martinelli

Sue Smolinski

Dyisha Smith

*Deacon in Training